Hindi Vidhi Seva Award

Prof. Satish C. Shastri, Dean, College of Law and Governance, Mody University of Science and Technology, Lakshmangarh (Dist. Sikar, Rajasthan) was facilitated for his work in the field of law by conferring on him Kakkar Hindi Vidhi Seva award. The function to honour various scholars was organized by Etawah Hindi Seva Nidhi, Etawah (U.P.). The function was presided over by Hon’ble Justice Pankaj Mittal and Sh. T. N. Chaturvedi, Former Governor State – Karnataka & Kerala and Former CAG, Union of India and Hon’ble Justice Pankaj Mittal was the Chief Guest. Other Judges of Allahabad High Court present on the dais were Justice Sudhir Agarwal, Justice AbhinavUpadhaya, Justice GirdharMalaviya,and Prof. Krishan Kumar from Birmingham University (United Kingdom), Prof. Nageshwar Sundaram from Tamil Nadu, Internationally renowned poet and Dr. Kumar Bechain.

The importance of standard publication and writing in field of law was also emphasized in this 22ndSaraswati Samman award function.